Reviews

Check Out What Our Clients are Saying!

We invite you to browse our client reviews below:

97.3% would refer friends and family to us

 

5 stars Layna D

I can not express enough the loving care Zari and the whole Zeba team took with my hair. I came to them with an over processed home bleach job and they brought me to one tone. Very carefully explained that they will do their best and they did. I am so happy and blessed to have meet this team of wonderful women. I would recommend this Salon to everybody.
3 years ago

5 stars Anonymous

Manami friendly, professional and efficient. She has unbeatable talent with the scissors!
2 months ago

5 stars Elaine L Customer since 2017

Wonderful experience!!
2 months ago

5 stars michele D Customer since 2016

Shannon is an excellent stylist who really listens.
2 months ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Great service and I love my hair cut.
2 months ago

5 stars Donna L Customer since 2015

Wonderful as always
2 months ago

5 stars Hazel C Customer since 2017

Always a great experience! Alma is super professional and super sweet!
2 months ago

5 stars Shannon S Customer since 2017

First time in and it was a great experience. Friendly and inviting place! Ryan was great and did an outstanding job! Price was great as well! Def looking forward to calling this place home!
2 months ago

5 stars Bobbee G Customer since 2016

Personable, like Christina a lot
2 months ago

5 stars Max J Customer since 2017

Love Maxs haircut! Shannon is great. A nice affordable place to get a kids haircut that doesn’t cost an arm and a leg!!! I’ll be bringing my other kids in to see Shannon! Thank you!
2 months ago

5 stars Anonymous

I loved the staff, they were very kind!! And the service was fantastic, my stylist had a vision and gave me the best haircut I’ve ever had. Highly recommend!!
3 months ago

5 stars Tami U Customer since 2017

My husband referred me to Alma after a less than satisfying experience at my previous salon. She was very knowledgeable and could tell immediately what my hair needed. My husband was RIGHT! Also, the tea and cookies were delicious!
3 months ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Zaria is always a delight and her haircuts are always on point!
3 months ago

5 stars Tanya E Customer since 2009

Always fabulous-and Paige is an amazing colorist!!
3 months ago

5 stars Sylvia W Customer since 2017

It is said that our hair is our crown of glory. At Zeba that is exactly how that treat your hair. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. Greatest salon ever. And they are open 7 days a week. Ask for Shannon.
3 months ago

5 stars Jessica V Customer since 2016

Alma always does a great job
3 months ago

5 stars Carole S Customer since 2016

I have been going to Zeba Hair Salon for several months now, and I am so happy I found them. Sima, the owner, is my stylist and she is incredible! I’ve watched the other stylists as well, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend any one of them. The salon has a warm, friendly, inviting atmosphere. Try them!
3 months ago

5 stars Anonymous

Alma is the best!
3 months ago

5 stars cathy B Customer since 2017

Christine did a fabulous job on my daughter’s hair. She absolutely loves the cut and the style. Christine always does a great job. She is super friendly as well. We love going to her!
3 months ago

5 stars wilma K Customer since 2017

It was a wonderful experience. Christina is wonderful, kind and very professional. Great!
3 months ago